Animación GIF en Clásicos de Cine

“Why do you smile that way? l never know if you’re judging me,
absolving me or mocking me.”

8½ (1963)

“Madam, shall I wash the windows? … You don’t need to ask me about such matters. … It’s just that it may change the light.”

Girl with a Pearl Earring (2003)

“I would like all at once: to be your wife … and to amuse me like a prostitute.”

La dolce vita (1960)

“There’s nothing like the movies. Usually, when you see women, they’re dressed. But put them in a movie, and you see their backsides.”

Le mépris (1963)

Encuéntralos en If we don’t, remember me.

2 comentarios en “Animación GIF en Clásicos de Cine

Responder

